Honours Boards – Auckland | All

Auckland Mixed Doubles Championship
 Year WinnersRunners-Up
2007 Linda Geary & Haymon Keeler Glenys Taylor & Peter Taylor
2008 Glenys Taylor & Peter Taylor Carroll DePape & Lorne DePape
2009 Katie Bauer & Haymon Keeler Elizabeth Matthews & Ian Ford
2010 Chelsea Farley & Keswick Pearson Kieran Ford & Tessa Farley
2011 No event held  
2012 Elizabeth Matthews & Ian Ford Waverley Taylor & Kieran Grieve
2013 Eleanor Adviento & Brett Sargon Beth Gibbs & Robert Giles
2014 Glenys Taylor & Peter Taylor Victoria Hohaia & Matt Hohaia
2015 Chelsea Farley & Ryan Lewis Rachel Pirie & Kenny Williamson
2016 Glenys Taylor & Peter Taylor Tessa Farley & Reid Zingel

Find us on Facebook
Follow us on twitter

Entries Open

Auckland Club League
30 April - October
Entries close 25 April

Contractors Cup
MCI Naseby, May-July
Entries close 30 April

Auckland Sec Schools
Terms 2 and 3
Entries close Fri 12 May

NZ Mixed Fours
Auckland, 4 - 5 June
Entries now open


WCF Camps & Courses
Various – players, coaches, umpires, ice technician
Europe, June to Aug 2017

Funding Support

Performance Brush Co
The Trusts Community Foundation
Lion Foundation
NZ Community Trust
Pub Charity
Otago Community Trust
foundation north logo
Auckland Council
Sport New Zealand

Website support

NZ Curling is grateful to 4success
for their website support

NZ Curling thanks 4success for generous support with website development
Professional Website
Design and Development