Honours Boards : Schools | Auckland | All

North Island Secondary School Championship – Mixed
 Year Winners
2007 Rangitoto College
  Nicholas Lambert, Katie Bauer, Kieran Grieve, Heather Brown
2008 Long Bay College
  Katie Bauer, Jovanne Pieterse, Christine Bridle, Garion Long, Justin Schenn, Logan Brown
2009 Long Bay College
  Katie Bauer, Garion Long, Christine Bridle, Morgan Long
2010 Long Bay College
  Morgan Long, Tamara Long, Garion Long, Angela Mahendran
2011 Massey High School
  Brogan Powlesland, Ashleigh Rapana, James Hale, Tomo Konichi, Mort Heaven
2012 Henderson High School
  Nicola Duncan, Michael Allport, Shelley Addison-Bell, Scott Metcalfe, Sofia Carnvik
2015 Birkenhead College
  Nicholas Tozer, Michaela Fleming, Jackson McLay, Zoe Wallace
2016 Birkenhead College
  Eloise Pointon, Ryan Saena, Kayla Peden, Martin Sadsad
 Year Runners Up
2009 Massey High School
  Brogan Powlesland, Ashleigh Rapana, Dian Marie Utton, Tres Dunbar
2010 Massey High School
  Christopher Etherington, Tokomo Konichi, Anna Mullin, Matthew Clapson
2015 Lynfield College
  Tanmay Arora, Esther Tomkinson, Aldi Ting, Niamh Masterson
2016 Long Bay College Alpha
  Shane Du Plessis, Tayo Wright, Luke Nagel, Leah Grant-Moore, James Daish

Find us on Facebook
Follow us on twitter

Entries Open

Auckland Club League
30 April - October
Entries close 25 April

Contractors Cup
MCI Naseby, May-July
Entries close 30 April

Auckland Sec Schools
Terms 2 and 3
Entries close Fri 12 May

NZ Mixed Fours
Auckland, 4 - 5 June
Entries now open


WCF Camps & Courses
Various – players, coaches, umpires, ice technician
Europe, June to Aug 2017

Funding Support

Performance Brush Co
The Trusts Community Foundation
Lion Foundation
NZ Community Trust
Pub Charity
Otago Community Trust
foundation north logo
Auckland Council
Sport New Zealand

Website support

NZ Curling is grateful to 4success
for their website support

NZ Curling thanks 4success for generous support with website development
Professional Website
Design and Development