Honours Boards : Schools | All

New Zealand Secondary School Championship – Mixed
 Year Winners
2006 Dunstan High School
  Michael Smith, Lucy Lane, Hayden Matheson, Jaffe Santos
2007 Long Bay College
  Nicholas Lambert, Katie Bauer, Kieran Grieve, Heather Brown
2008 Dunstan High School
  Michael Smith, Lucy Lane, Paul Blackler, Angus Lane, Matt Ryley
2009 Long Bay College
  Katie Bauer, Garion Long, Tamara Long, Morgan Long, Christine Bridle
2010 Birkenhead College
  Eleanor Adviento, Jed Tan, Kelsi Heath, Sohail Kashkari
2011 Birkenhead College
  Eleanor Adviento, Kurt Haynes, Kelsi Heath, Scotty Gannaway
2014 Kavanagh College
  Jayden Bishop, Jack Liu, Grace Bishop, Temika Bishop, Dom Moore
2015 Birkenhead College
  Eloise Pointon, Kurt Haynes, Hadassah Moreton, Abhishek Rughani
 Year Runners Up
2009 Massey High School
  Brogan Powlesland, Ashleigh Rapana, David McNeilly, Jessica Hunt
2015 Birkenhead College
  Zoe Wallace, Nicholas Tozer, Michaela Fleming, Jackson McLay

Find us on Facebook
Follow us on twitter

Entries Open

Auckland Club League
30 April - October
Entries close 25 April

Contractors Cup
MCI Naseby, May-July
Entries close 30 April

Auckland Sec Schools
Terms 2 and 3
Entries close Fri 12 May

NZ Mixed Fours
Auckland, 4 - 5 June
Entries now open


WCF Camps & Courses
Various – players, coaches, umpires, ice technician
Europe, June to Aug 2017

Funding Support

Performance Brush Co
The Trusts Community Foundation
Lion Foundation
NZ Community Trust
Pub Charity
Otago Community Trust
foundation north logo
Auckland Council
Sport New Zealand

Website support

NZ Curling is grateful to 4success
for their website support

NZ Curling thanks 4success for generous support with website development
Professional Website
Design and Development