Idaburn Curling Council Honours Board

Idaburn Curling Council – Honours Board
Current Titleholders

The Bonspiel – 2012

Poolburn CC

Combined Councils – Nicolson Trophy – 2012

Otago Central CC (Naseby Council)

Wilson Cup – 2012

Alpine CC

Macrae Trophy – 2011

Cambrian CC

Gerry Sanders Memorial Trophy – 2012

Manorburn CC


Find us on Facebook
Follow us on twitter

Funding Support

four winds

Performance Brush Co

The Trusts Community Foundation

Lion Foundation

NZ Community Trust

Pub Charity

Otago Community Trust

foundation north logo

Auckland Council

Sport New Zealand

Website support

NZ Curling is grateful to 4success
for their website support

NZ Curling thanks 4success for generous support with website development
Professional Website
Design and Development