NZ Championship : Mixed Doubles

Honours Boards – NZ | All

New Zealand Curling Championship – Mixed Doubles
 2007  Bridget Becker & Sean Becker Brydie Donald & Scott Becker
2008 Brydie Donald & Scott Becker Bridget Becker & Sean Becker
2009 Bridget Becker & Sean Becker Brydie Donald & Dan Mustapic
2010 Bridget Becker & Sean Becker Brydie Donald & Dan Mustapic
2011 Bridget Becker & Sean Becker Natalie Campbell & John Campbell
2012 Natalie Thurlow & Hans Frauenlob Bridget Becker & Sean Becker
2013 Natalie Thurlow & Hans Frauenlob Waverley Taylor & Kenny Thomson
2014 Marisa Jones & Dan Mustapic Bridget Becker & Scott Becker
2015 Bridget Becker & Scott Becker Marisa Jones & Warren Dobson
2016 Bridget Becker & Scott Becker Jessica Smith & Ben Smith
2017 Bridget Becker & Sean Becker Courtney Smith & Anton Hood

Find us on Facebook
Follow us on twitter

Funding Support

four winds

Performance Brush Co

The Trusts Community Foundation

Lion Foundation

NZ Community Trust

Pub Charity

Otago Community Trust

foundation north logo

Auckland Council

Sport New Zealand

Website support

NZ Curling is grateful to 4success
for their website support

NZ Curling thanks 4success for generous support with website development
Professional Website
Design and Development