Naseby Curling Council Honours Board

Naseby Curling Council – Honours Board
Current Titleholders

The Bonspiel – 2010

   Alpine CC

Nicolson Trophy – 2009

   Manorburn CC

Baxter Cup – 2016

   Kyeburn CC



Find us on Facebook
Follow us on twitter

Funding Support

four winds

Performance Brush Co

The Trusts Community Foundation

Lion Foundation

NZ Community Trust

Pub Charity

Otago Community Trust

foundation north logo

Auckland Council

Sport New Zealand

Website support

NZ Curling is grateful to 4success
for their website support

NZ Curling thanks 4success for generous support with website development
Professional Website
Design and Development