NZ at World Mixed Championship

Honours Boards – NZ | All

NZ record at World Mixed Curling Championship
 Year Venue  Pos  W‑L NZ Team
2015 Berne,
22 3-5 Dave Watt, Thivya Jeyaranjan, Kieran Ford, Waverley Taylor
2016 Kazan,
9 3-4 Brett Sargon, Thivya Jeyaranjan, Kieran Ford, Emily Whelan
2017 Champéry,
27 2-5 Thivya Jeyaranjan, Anton Hood, Brittany Taylor, Dean Fotti

Find us on Facebook
Follow us on twitter

Entries Open

MCI Doubles 2018
Thu 22 - Sun 25 March
Please note earlier start!
Entries close 28 Feb

Funding Support

four winds

Performance Brush Co

The Trusts Community Foundation

Lion Foundation

NZ Community Trust

Pub Charity

Otago Community Trust

foundation north logo

Auckland Council

Sport New Zealand

Website support

NZ Curling is grateful to 4success
for their website support

NZ Curling thanks 4success for generous support with website development
Professional Website
Design and Development