Honours Boards : Schools | Auckland | All

North Island Secondary School Championship – Mixed
 Year Winners
2007 Rangitoto College
  Nicholas Lambert, Katie Bauer, Kieran Grieve, Heather Brown
2008 Long Bay College
  Katie Bauer, Jovanne Pieterse, Christine Bridle, Garion Long, Justin Schenn, Logan Brown
2009 Long Bay College
  Katie Bauer, Garion Long, Christine Bridle, Morgan Long
2010 Long Bay College
  Morgan Long, Tamara Long, Garion Long, Angela Mahendran
2011 Massey High School
  Brogan Powlesland, Ashleigh Rapana, James Hale, Tomo Konichi, Mort Heaven
2012 Henderson High School
  Nicola Duncan, Michael Allport, Shelley Addison-Bell, Scott Metcalfe, Sofia Carnvik
2015 Birkenhead College
  Nicholas Tozer, Michaela Fleming, Jackson McLay, Zoe Wallace
2016 Birkenhead College
  Eloise Pointon, Ryan Saena, Kayla Peden, Martin Sadsad
 Year Runners Up
2009 Massey High School
  Brogan Powlesland, Ashleigh Rapana, Dian Marie Utton, Tres Dunbar
2010 Massey High School
  Christopher Etherington, Tokomo Konichi, Anna Mullin, Matthew Clapson
2015 Lynfield College
  Tanmay Arora, Esther Tomkinson, Aldi Ting, Niamh Masterson
2016 Long Bay College Alpha
  Shane Du Plessis, Tayo Wright, Luke Nagel, Leah Grant-Moore, James Daish

Find us on Facebook
Follow us on twitter

Entries Open

NZ Mixed Doubles
Naseby, 10-13 August
Entries close 19 July

North Island Schools
Auckland, 4-7 September
Entries close 19 July

New Zealand Schools
Auckland, 30 Sep-2 Oct
Entries close 14 August

NZ Senior CCs
Naseby, 8-10 September
Entries close 18 August

NZ Rep Self Nomination
Please complete ASAP

Funding Support

four winds

Performance Brush Co

The Trusts Community Foundation

Lion Foundation

NZ Community Trust

Pub Charity

Otago Community Trust

foundation north logo

Auckland Council

Sport New Zealand

Website support

NZ Curling is grateful to 4success
for their website support

NZ Curling thanks 4success for generous support with website development
Professional Website
Design and Development