Honours Boards – NZ | All

New Zealand Curling Championship – Mixed (Fours)
 Year  Winners
2008 No event held
2009 No event held
2010 Kenny Thomson, Brydie Donald, Lorne DePape, Marisa Jones
2011 Kenny Williamson, Elizabeth Matthews, Ian Ford, Pauline Farra
2012 Iain Craig, Tessa Farley, Josh Dallow, Holly Gosse
2013 Iain Craig, Brianne Koning, Josh Dallow, Holly Gosse
2014 Iain Craig, Tash Dallow, Josh Dallow, Holly Gosse
2015 Dave Watt, Thivya Jeyaranjan, Garion Long, Waverley Taylor
2016 Brett Sargon, Eleanor Adviento, Kieran Ford, Thivya Jeyaranjan
Year Runners-Up
2010 Len Hill, Christine Bewick, Len McSaveney, Beth Gibbs
2011 Al Langille, Glenys Taylor, Peter Taylor, Miriam Tackoor
2012 Kieran Ford, Eleanor Adviento, Brett Sargon, Kelsi Heath
2013 Thivya Jeyaranjan, Jon Jaksic, Dean Fotti, Tessa Farley, Craig Parr-Whalley
2014 Elizabeth Matthews, Kenny Williamson, Pauline Farra, Ian Ford
2015 Iain Craig, Tash Dallow, Josh Dallow, Holly Gosse
2016 Peter de Boer, Sophie Tran, Lorne DePape, Anna de Boer

Find us on Facebook
Follow us on twitter

Entries Open

Auckland Club League
30 April - October
Entries close 25 April

Contractors Cup
MCI Naseby, May-July
Entries close 30 April

Auckland Sec Schools
Terms 2 and 3
Entries close Fri 12 May

NZ Mixed Fours
Auckland, 4 - 5 June
Entries now open


WCF Camps & Courses
Various – players, coaches, umpires, ice technician
Europe, June to Aug 2017

Funding Support

Performance Brush Co
The Trusts Community Foundation
Lion Foundation
NZ Community Trust
Pub Charity
Otago Community Trust
foundation north logo
Auckland Council
Sport New Zealand

Website support

NZ Curling is grateful to 4success
for their website support

NZ Curling thanks 4success for generous support with website development
Professional Website
Design and Development