All Honours Boards

New Zealand Curling Association – Honours Board
Life Members
 1980  Terry McKnight Oturehua CC  
1983 Irving McKnight  Blackstone Hill CC  
1993 Jim Becker Ranfurly CC  
1993 Doug Francis Mt Ida CC  
2000 Wilson Mawhinney  Balmoral CC  
2005 Stewart McKnight Blackstone Hill CC  
2005 Neil McKnight Oturehua CC  
2007 Edwin Harley Dunedin CC  
2009 Peter Becker Ranfurly CC  
2006 Men – Turin, Italy  
  Sean Becker Ranfurly CC NZ Olympic Committee logo
  Hans Frauenlob Auckland CC
  Dan Mustapic Dunedin CC
  Lorne DePape Auckland CC
  Warren Dobson Mt Ida CC
Current New Zealand Representatives

Men – 2017 / 2018

  Sean Becker, Brett Sargon, Warren Dobson, Anton Hood, Hamish Walker

Women – 2017 / 2018

  Bridget Becker, Thivya Jeyaranjan, Jessica Smith, Holly Thompson, Emma Sutherland

Mixed Doubles – 2017 / 2018

  Bridget Becker & Scott Becker, Eleanor Adviento & Brett Sargon, Jessica Smith & Ben Smith (Winter Games NZ)

Mixed – 2017 / 2018

  Dean Fotti, Thivya Jeyaranjan, Anton Hood, Brittany Taylor

Youth Olympians – 2016

  Matthew Neilson, Holly Thompson, Ben Smith, Courtney Smith
Non-travelling reserves: Eloise Pointon and Hamish Walker

Junior Men – 2017 / 2018

  Simon Neilson, Matthew Neilson, Anton Hood, Ben Smith, Hamish Walker

Junior Women – 2017 / 2018

  Jessica Smith, Holly Thompson, Emma Sutherland, Courtney Smith, Mhairi-Bronté Duncan

Senior Men – 2016 / 2017

  Hans Frauenlob, Dan Mustapic, Dave Watt, Iain Craig, Lorne DePape

Senior Women – 2016 / 2017

  To be announced
Current New Zealand Titleholders

Men – 2017

  Sean Becker, Scott Becker, Warren Dobson, Hamish Walker

Women – 2017

  Bridget Becker, Jessica Smith, Holly Thomson, Emma Sutherland

Mixed Doubles – 2017

  Bridget Becker and Sean Becker

Mixed Fours – 2017

  Brett Sargon, Eleanor Adviento, Kieran Ford, Thivya Jeyaranjan

Junior Men – 2017

  Simon Neilson, Matthew Neilson, Ben Smith, Anton Hood

Junior Women – 2017

  Jessica Smith, Holly Thompson, Emma Sutherland, Eloise Pointon

Senior Men – 2017

  Dan Mustapic, Hans Frauenlob, Dave Watt, Iain Craig

Senior Women – 2016

  Not contested

The Bonspiel – 2015

  Blackstone Hill CC

Idaburn Trophy (Combined Councils) – 2017

  Naseby Council

Nicolson Trophy (Combined Councils) – 2017

  Otago Central CC

Secondary Schools

  Refer to Schools Honours Board

Find us on Facebook
Follow us on twitter

Entries Open

NZ Masters Games
Dunedin, 5-7 Feb 2018
Save $30 with Early Bird registration by 30-Nov

MCI Doubles 2018
Fri 23 (noon) - Sun 25 Mar

Funding Support

four winds

Performance Brush Co

The Trusts Community Foundation

Lion Foundation

NZ Community Trust

Pub Charity

Otago Community Trust

foundation north logo

Auckland Council

Sport New Zealand

Website support

NZ Curling is grateful to 4success
for their website support

NZ Curling thanks 4success for generous support with website development
Professional Website
Design and Development