All Honours Boards

New Zealand Curling Association – Honours Board
Life Members
 1980  Terry McKnight Oturehua CC  
1983 Irving McKnight  Blackstone Hill CC  
1993 Jim Becker Ranfurly CC  
1993 Doug Francis Mt Ida CC  
2000 Wilson Mawhinney  Balmoral CC  
2005 Stewart McKnight Blackstone Hill CC  
2005 Neil McKnight Oturehua CC  
2007 Edwin Harley Dunedin CC  
2009 Peter Becker Ranfurly CC  
2006 Men – Turin, Italy  
  Sean Becker Ranfurly CC NZ Olympic Committee logo
  Hans Frauenlob Auckland CC
  Dan Mustapic Dunedin CC
  Lorne DePape Auckland CC
  Warren Dobson Mt Ida CC
Current New Zealand Representatives

Men – 2016 / 2017

  Peter de Boer, Sean Becker, Scott Becker, Warren Dobson, Anton Hood

Women – 2016 / 2017

  Chelsea Farley, Thivya Jeyaranjan, Holly Thompson, Emma Sutherland

Mixed Doubles – 2016 / 2017

  Bridget Becker & Scott Becker (Pacific-Asia MD, World MD)

Mixed – 2016 / 2017

  Brett Sargon, Thivya Jeyaranjan, Kieran Ford, Emily Whelan

Youth Olympians – 2016

  Matthew Neilson, Holly Thompson, Ben Smith, Courtney Smith
Non-travelling reserves: Eloise Pointon and Hamish Walker

Junior Men – 2016 / 2017

  Matthew Neilson, Simon Neilson, Ben Smith, Hamish Walker, Anton Hood

Junior Women – 2016 / 2017

  Jessica Smith, Holly Thompson, Emma Sutherland, Courtney Smith, Eloise Pointon

Senior Men – 2016 / 2017

  Hans Frauenlob, Dan Mustapic, Dave Watt, Iain Craig, Lorne DePape

Senior Women – 2016 / 2017

  To be announced
Current New Zealand Titleholders

Men – 2016

  Peter de Boer, Brett Sargon, Kenny Thomson, Phil Dowling

Women – 2016

  Thivya Jeyaranjan, Chelsea Farley (s), Tessa Farley, Eleanor Adviento

Mixed Doubles – 2016

  Bridget Becker and Scott Becker

Mixed Fours – 2016

  Brett Sargon, Eleanor Adviento, Kieran Ford, Thivya Jeyaranjan

Junior Men – 2016

  Simon Neilson, Matthew Neilson, Ben Smith, Josh White

Junior Women – 2016

  Jessica Smith, Holly Thompson, Courtney Smith, Eloise Pointon

Senior Men – 2016

  Dan Mustapic, Hans Frauenlob, Lorne DePape, Iain Craig

Senior Women – 2016

  Not contested

The Bonspiel – 2015

  Blackstone Hill CC

Idaburn Trophy (Combined Councils) – 2010

  Naseby Council

Nicolson Trophy (Combined Councils) – 2012

  Otago Central CC

Secondary Schools

  Refer to Schools Honours Board

Find us on Facebook
Follow us on twitter

Entries Open

Auckland Club League
30 April - October
Entries close 25 April

Contractors Cup
MCI Naseby, May-July
Entries close 30 April

Auckland Sec Schools
Terms 2 and 3
Entries close Fri 12 May

NZ Mixed Fours
Auckland, 4 - 5 June
Entries now open


WCF Camps & Courses
Various – players, coaches, umpires, ice technician
Europe, June to Aug 2017

Funding Support

Performance Brush Co
The Trusts Community Foundation
Lion Foundation
NZ Community Trust
Pub Charity
Otago Community Trust
foundation north logo
Auckland Council
Sport New Zealand

Website support

NZ Curling is grateful to 4success
for their website support

NZ Curling thanks 4success for generous support with website development
Professional Website
Design and Development