All Honours Boards

Dunedin Curling Club – Honours Board
Current Titleholders

Wendorf Rock – 2011

  Chelsea Farley, Brydie Donald, John Campbell, Natalie Campbell

Summer Spiel – 2011

  Natalie Campbell, John Campbell, Murray Petherick, Dan Thurlow



Find us on Facebook
Follow us on twitter

Entries Open

Junior Training Camp
Naseby, 11-12 July
Please apply ASAP

NZ Rep Self Nomination
Please complete ASAP

Funding Support

Performance Brush Co
The Trusts Community Foundation
Lion Foundation
NZ Community Trust
Pub Charity
Otago Community Trust
foundation north logo
Auckland Council
Sport New Zealand

Website support

NZ Curling is grateful to 4success
for their website support

NZ Curling thanks 4success for generous support with website development
Professional Website
Design and Development