Honours Boards | Auckland  All

Auckland Curling Club – Bonspiel Winners
 Year  Winners of the DePape - Frauenlob Trophy
2003 Norm Cameron, Janet Moses, Bruce Cameron, Patsy Inder
2004 John Campbell, Natalie Campbell, Tim Thomas, John Sanders
2005 John Campbell, Natalie Campbell, John Sanders, John Allen
2006 Lorne DePape, Janet Moses, Peter Taylor, Glenys Taylor
2007 No bonspiel held
2008 Summer Wine – Merv Jamieson, John Sanders, John Allen, Robert Rutherford, Lois Allen
2009 Dunedin – Charlie McLeod, Dan Mustapic, Sam Inder, Ash Beattie
2010 Northern Lights – Lorne DePape, Dean Fotti, Jo Norman
2011 No bonspiel held
2012 No bonspiel held
2013 No bonspiel held
2014 No bonspiel held
2015 No bonspiel held
2016 No bonspiel held

Find us on Facebook
Follow us on twitter

Entries Open

NZ Mixed Fours
Auckland, 4 - 5 June
Entries now open

NZ National Champs
Dunedin, 6-9 July
Entries close Fri 16 June

Junior Training Camp
Naseby, 11-12 July
Please apply ASAP

NZ Under-21 Champs
Naseby, 14-16 July
Entries close Fri 16 June

NZ Rep Self Nomination
Please complete ASAP

Funding Support

Performance Brush Co
The Trusts Community Foundation
Lion Foundation
NZ Community Trust
Pub Charity
Otago Community Trust
foundation north logo
Auckland Council
Sport New Zealand

Website support

NZ Curling is grateful to 4success
for their website support

NZ Curling thanks 4success for generous support with website development
Professional Website
Design and Development