Honours Boards : Schools | All

Auckland Secondary School Championship – Mixed
 Year Winners
2005  Massey High School
  Andrew Dustin, Grainam de Borja, Hayley Littlewood, Catharina Coppell
2006 Birkenhead College 
  Byungsuk Son, Alex Hepple, Katherine Wright, Gun Whan Hyun
2007 Long Bay College
  Nic Lambert, Katie Bauer, Heather Brown, Christine Bridle
2008 Long Bay College
  Katie Bauer, Jovanne Pieterse, Christine Bridle, Garion Long
2009 Long Bay College
  Katie Bauer, Garion Long, Tamara Long, Morgan Long, Christine Bridle
2010 Long Bay College
  Katie Bauer, Garion Long, Tamara Long, Morgan Long, Angela Mahendran, Giselle Camp
2011 Birkenhead College
  Eleanor Adviento, Jake Farrell, Kelsi Heath, Connor Cowling
2012 Massey High School Britz
  Matthew Clapson, Tomo Konishi, Jordan Brown, Anna Mullin
2014 Long Bay College
  Ross Gibbons, Victoria Hohaia, Jono Hohaia, Ally Gibbons
2015 Lynfield College Green
  Tanmay Arora, Aldi Ting, Esther Tomkinson, Niamh Masterson, Eric Bielby, Tuku Temaro
2016 Lynfield College Gold
  Esther Tomkinson, Aldi Ting, Niamh Masterson, Tanmay Arora
 Year Runners up
2005 Rangitoto College
  Jess Frankland, Sam Hutchison, Aidan Turvey
2006 Papakura College
  Jennifer McDonald,
2007 Henderson High School
  Brittany Taylor, Cory Mills, Tony Hill, Kyle Calder
2009 Birkenhead College
  Hayden Patel, Eleanor Adviento, Daniel Spenser, Kennith Dickinson, Jessica Zinsli
2010 Massey High School
  Christopher Etherington, Tokomo Konichi, Matthew Clapson, Anna Mullin
2011 Massey High School
  Brogan Powlesland, Ashleigh Rapana, James Hale, Tomo Konichi, Mort Heaven
2012 Massey High School Mixed
  Sophie Prebble, Mortimer Heavan, Lisa Mattson
2014 Auckland Grammar / Epsom Girls Grammar Combined
  Jeremy Lowe, Tammy Hung, Dan Caldwell
2015 Birkenhead College Gold
  Zoe Wallace, Nicholas Tozer, Michaela Fleming, Jackson McLay
2016 Long Bay College Alpha
  Shane Du Plessis, Lucy Hughes, James Daish, Tayo Wright, Leah Grant-Moore

Find us on Facebook
Follow us on twitter

Entries Open

NZ Mixed Doubles
Naseby, 10-13 August
Entries close 19 July

North Island Schools
Auckland, 4-7 September
Entries close 19 July

New Zealand Schools
Auckland, 30 Sep-2 Oct
Entries close 14 August

NZ Senior CCs
Naseby, 8-10 September
Entries close 18 August

NZ Rep Self Nomination
Please complete ASAP

Funding Support

four winds

Performance Brush Co

The Trusts Community Foundation

Lion Foundation

NZ Community Trust

Pub Charity

Otago Community Trust

foundation north logo

Auckland Council

Sport New Zealand

Website support

NZ Curling is grateful to 4success
for their website support

NZ Curling thanks 4success for generous support with website development
Professional Website
Design and Development